Skip directly to content

West Cork Holiday Haven | Availability | Rates

Rates

€400  -  €900 per week, depending on time of year

Rentals are from Saturday to Saturday. 
Flexible change over dates may be available for off season weekly rentals
Mid week and weekend rates available off season.  Minimum stay - 3 nights.  

Check our calendar below to see availability. If you would like to make a booking, you will find all our contact details on our Enquiries page.

How to pay

Payment can be made by Cheque or Wire Transfer.

For further details: please email standingstoneschull@gmail.com

 

 

Calendar

Wed, 27 Dec 2017 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 Booked -

Booked

Dec 27 to Jan 3

booked

Fri, 09 Feb 2018 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Booked -

Booked

Feb 9 to Feb 16

booked

Sat, 14 Apr 2018 Sat, 21 Apr 2018 Booked -

Booked

Apr 14 to Apr 21

booked

Tue, 01 May 2018 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Booked -

Booked

May 1 to Jul 14

booked

Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Sat, 28 Jul 2018 Booked -

Booked

Jul 14 to Jul 28

booked

Sat, 28 Jul 2018 Sat, 11 Aug 2018 Booked -

Booked

Jul 28 to Aug 11

booked

Sat, 11 Aug 2018 Sat, 18 Aug 2018 Booked -

Booked

Aug 11 to Aug 18

booked

Sat, 18 Aug 2018 Sat, 25 Aug 2018 Booked -

Booked

Aug 18 to Aug 25

booked